Website Manager

Chillicothe JFL

Chillicothe JFL

Board of Directors & Volunteers

DirectorMike Ratcliff[email protected]
Co-Director Tim Brockett [email protected]
SecretaryDeeanna Helsley[email protected]
Treasurer Chad Wenzelspratt [email protected]
Fundraiser/Sponsor Chair Dina Flickinger[email protected]
Concession Chair    
Equipment Manager Willie Ohlmann [email protected]
Cheer Director Johanna Stout [email protected]
Flag Director Michael Bruhns [email protected]
Board Adviser




Chillicothe JFL
1300 W Sycamore St, P.O. Box 531
Chillicothe, Illinois 61523

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Chillicothe JFL  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In